Presented by Citizens Bank of Edmond


The Knocks, Bunt

All Ages
Gryffin performs live at the historic Tower Theatre in Oklahoma City on December 1 with The Knocks and Bunt.



Gryffin - Meet & Greet Package: $102.00

  • One GA Ticket
  • VIP Early Entry to Venue
  • Exclusive M&G with Gryffin
  • Exclusive Piece of GRAVITY II TOUR Merch
  • Personal Photo with Gryffin
  • Gryffin Drawstring Bag
  • Opportunity for One Additional Autographed Item
  • Exclusive Gryffin Merch Discount for Night of Show
  • Early Access to Merch Booth

Gryffin - Skip the Line Package: $62.00

  • One GA Ticket
  • Optional VIP Early Entry to Venue
  • Exclusive Piece of Signed GRAVITY II TOUR Merch
  • Gryffin Drawstring Bag
  • Exclusive Gryffin Merch Discount for Night of Show
  • Optional Early Access to Merch Booth

Meet and Greet ticket buyers should plan to arrive seventy five minutes prior to doors. Skip the Line ticket buyers have the option to arrive prior to doors.


  • Box office and will call open 30 minutes before doors
  • Free parking lot directly south of the theatre across 23rd street
  • Full bar inside venue
  • ATM in the lobby
  • No weapons of any kind are allowed in the building
  • Visit our website for more information!


A New York City-based DJ and electronic dance producer, Dan Griffith, who operates under the nom de plume Gryffin, broke waves in 2014 and 2015 with his remixes of Tove Lo's "Talking Body," Maroon 5's "Animals," and Years & Years' "Desire." A classically trained pianist, Griffith honed his musical abilities playing in bands -- he's also an accomplished guitar player. Upon graduating with an electrical engineering degree from the University of Southern California, he began immersing himself in music production, eventually relocating to Los Angeles. In 2016 he released his debut single, "Heading Home," which featured Aussie singer Josef Salvat. The Bipolar Sunshine-assisted "Whole Heart" dropped later that August, and in 2017 he released "Feel Good," which saw him working with West Coast DJ/producer Illenium and Pittsburgh-based artist Daya. Two more singles, "Love in Ruins" and "Nobody Compares to You," appeared in 2017, both making strong showings on the Billboard Dance chart. A collaboration with Quinn XCII and Daniel Wilson called "Winnebago" arrived in 2018, as did the single "Just for a Moment," which featured Norwegian singer Iselin. The latter track landed on his EP, Gravity, Pt. 1, which also featured appearances by Elley Duhe and Stanaj. The following year, he continued the series with collaborations with Calle Lehmann and SLANDER ("All You Need to Know") and Aloe Blacc ("Hurt People").

Venue Information:
Tower Theatre
425 NW 23rd st
Oklahoma City, OK, 73103